Term Dates

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 Term dates 2017-2018

TERM 1

Start:                     Monday 4 September 2017 INSET for staff

Start for children:  Tuesday 5th September 2017

Finish:                  Finish   Friday 20th October 2017

 

TERM 2

Start:                     Monday 30th October 2017

Finish:                 Friday 15th December 2017

TERM 3

Start:                     Tuesday 2nd January 2018 INSET for staff

Start for children:  Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Finish:                  Friday 9th February 2018

TERM 4

Start:                     Monday 19th February 2018

Finish:                  Friday 23rd March 2018

TERM 5

Start:                     Monday 9th April 2018

Finish:                  Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May INSET for staff

TERM 6

Start:                     Monday 4th June 2018

Finish:                  Finish for children: Friday 20th July 2018

                                Monday 23rd July 2018 INSET for staff

Tuesday 24th July 2018 INSET for staff

We anticipate Term starting for children  in 2018/19 Tuesday 4th September – TBC

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:          25 December 2017 Christmas Day

26 December 2017 Boxing Day

01 January 2018 New Year’s Holiday

30 March 2018 Good Friday

02 April 2018 Easter Monday

07 May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday

28 May 2018 Spring Bank Holiday

 

WE DO NOT AUTHORISE HOLIDAY DURING TERM TIME

 
IMPORTANT: The school year is based on a calendar of 195 days.
Five days are to be used for staff professional development which means that schools will be
 open to receive pupils for the legal minimum of 190 days (380 sessions).
 
draft_dates_2018-19
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.