Meet the Governing Team

Julie Hogan (Head)    

Mrs Hogan has been Headteacher at Paulton Infant School since January 2015.

Cllr Liz Hardman (Co-opted Governor)    

Liz is a member of Paulton Parish Council and a BANES councillor. She has been a governor for 20 years and has vast experience in the education sector. 

​​​David Rutt (Parent Governor)

David has a child at the infant school and is deputy head of 6th form at a school in bath, his background is EYFS

Matt Reed ( Co-opted Governor)

​Matt has a child in the at the infant school.and brings a business, operations and leadership experience to the school

>Safeguarding governor

​Dave Howson (Chair) - Contactable via the school office.

Dave was elected chair in 2018 and has a child in the infant school. He works in IT in the education sector.

Jenni Ring (Vice-Chair)

Jenni  has a wealth of HR experience

Mich Wallis (Clerk to Governors)

Mich in the Clerk to the Governing Body.

Rose Cull (Co-Opted Governor)

Rose  has a  wide variety of experience to input  into the school from education to charity work

Jenny Wareham ( Co-opted Governor)

​Jenny brings a wealth of SEN experience to the team